For the many thoughts that come and go unannounced and the ones which refuse to budge out of my head…

1. Start talking to him as if you were 5 people in the same body. πŸ˜›

~

2. Start selling him your fridge, computer or TV. :mrgreen:

~

3. Tell him that you’ll only talk to him if he promises to marry you or else you’ll kill yourself. 😈

~

4. Say you got a sex-change, and he’s the perfect man for you. πŸ˜‰

~

5. Say, aah finally I found someone suited for my brother. :mrgreen:

~

6. Say, “I’m not interested as yet, but would you be interested in home loans, car loans or opening an account at XYZ bank?” 😐

~

7. Say, “dude! you suck at stalking. I’ll teach you how it’s done.” And then keep calling around 50 times a day without letting him pick up. 😈

~

8. Say, “can you just hold for a sec? My secret assassin is on the other line. Please don’t tell anyone about him, he just got out of jail.” :mrgreen:

~

9. Start telling him how you’re planning to kill a famous politician and what suggestions does he have. 😈

~

10. Start explaining to him the philosophies of life and afterlife. πŸ˜›

~

11. Tell him you’re a secret agent from the ISI, and if he can help you get Kasab out of prison. :mrgreen:

~

12. Say you’re neck-deep in debt and if he can loan you a crore or so. πŸ˜†

Comments on: "12 Best Ways to Repel a Phone-Stalker" (33)

  1. Ha ha ha ! LOL. Which one of these did you actually use Arushi?

    • Hehe.. πŸ™‚
      Thanks Poornima di.. πŸ™‚
      I’ve actually done the split personality thing with a bunch of friends, and I’ve also tried selling my TV a couple of times.. πŸ˜›
      Hugs.. πŸ™‚

    • almost all

  2. FINALLY !!!
    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    .
    U ARE SO FUNNY !

    • thank you soooo much, Devika!! πŸ™‚
      And try them.. They’ll actually work… πŸ˜› πŸ˜€
      Hugs.. πŸ™‚

  3. one more ask him if he is of the same gotra then only can we get married and if not ask him if he knows someone of that gotra so that you can get married to him.:D

    or tell him you are a lsebian and if he has a sister with whom you can do fraandship.P

    • Haha!!! πŸ˜†
      ABSOLUTELY!! πŸ˜‰

      The Gotra-thing would work wonders..
      The lesbian thing could backfire though (depending on stalker-twisted-ness) πŸ˜›

      Cheers.. πŸ™‚

      • I was about to blog on the same thing!!!!
        And trust me when i asked him his gotra he started to freak out..
        and when i informed him ki mujhe ladke nahi pasand he almost fainted… start asking for his sisters no. he’ll cut the phone
        trust me πŸ˜€

        • hahaha!!! I’m surely going to note that down.. πŸ˜›
          And you can still blog about it you know, absolutely no compulsions on that.. πŸ˜›
          Love.. πŸ™‚

  4. Awesome πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

    Hilarious.

  5. hahahah!…you are the only i can expect this freakiness from! πŸ˜€
    My favourite is the 8th one..i’m surely going to try that! πŸ˜€

    • Hehe… πŸ˜€
      Thanks so much, M πŸ™‚
      And you could so try them… they’re bound to work!! πŸ˜‰
      Love and hugs.. πŸ™‚

  6. Crazy it is. Infact once I did something like this. the girl called me for personal loan of Rs 100,000 and I asked her to give me a loan of Rs 50 lakhs for my new home. And aksed her if she can give me at least two years time with no payments. I offered some money to her as well.

    After half an hour she said “Sir My offer for personal loan is not valid for rich people like you”. The entire office cab had gone crazy laughing at it.

    Cheers

  7. Great ideas…instead of getting hurt and bothered…counter attack!…at least it will give us an opportunity to get trained in acting/espionage/teaching…:P

    • Hehe.. πŸ˜›
      So very true.. πŸ™‚
      I’m going to make a little self-help book now, ‘Best ways to counter stalk!’ πŸ˜›
      Cheers.. πŸ™‚

  8. one of my friends has a standard line for telemarketers “aapne is waqt kaunse kapde penhe hain…..?”

    • Hahahaha!!!! πŸ˜€
      I’m going to try that with telemarketers now.. πŸ˜›
      Better still.. I’ll start to baby-talk.. they’ll even buy it… πŸ˜›
      Hugs.. πŸ™‚

  9. You can always shout “This is Sparta!!!1” and kick him under the pit of hell to save everyone from their misery!!

    • Hahahahaha!!!!!!! πŸ˜†
      And not to forget that creepy voice… πŸ˜›
      Gosh.. That’ll will so totally work.. πŸ˜‰
      Cheers.. πŸ˜‰

      • Yeah…just make sure you don’t kick him over THERE because that pit is deep and he’s gonna feel it for a REALLY long time, especially if you’re wearing those painful looking heels.

        • Hehe.. πŸ˜›
          Do you speak from experience??? 😈

          • No >_>”. Infact I am all good and all. You’ll be suprised :D. Just ignore my whacky drunkish behaviour after my dose of chicken tikka.

            As far as I’ve seen, many of the girls find it to be a hassle to take so much energy to left a leg and kick a guy/stalker. Best solution is to kick THERE.

            If anyone wondered why did God make like us, well- there ya go!

  10. Lol! An extremely well thought out list. Now if this will not get rid of a stalker, I don’t know what would ;).

    • Thanks so much Pooja.. πŸ™‚
      I’ve tried one or two.. and they sure worked perfectly! πŸ˜‰
      You can keep this list handy for future reference.. 😈
      Cheers.. πŸ™‚

  11. More people should read you!

  12. The brother one is the most effective πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

