For the many thoughts that come and go unannounced and the ones which refuse to budge out of my head…

For You, Tejaswee

Tejaswee,

Today, exactly two months from the day you left us, I Found this video on IHM’s blog, created by SM.

I don’t know if it was coincidence, or just the many miraculous ways God (and now you) works, that I saw it on this day.

As a matter of fact, nothing can ever make us forget you, but here is something that will help keep your memory alive.

For the 11 wonderful years that I’d known you, on the 11th day of the month today, here’s to you sweetheart.

Love you forever, Tejaswee

 

When you were around I prayed for you,

But now I’m going to pray to you,

Because, you’re the closest I could get to experience being with God

And I know you’ll be there to make all our dreams come true.

 

Never Let Go

 

Tejaswee came into my life for a reason, stayed there for a season but will always remain in my heart forever.

Comments on: "For You, Tejaswee" (14)

  1. I love you chutki…

    • I love you too AN…
      I’m very lucky I have you and V. Couldn’t have made it through without you.
      (Love x 100000000000000000000000…..^n)
      Bear hugs..

  2. When you were around I prayed for you,

    But now I’m going to pray to you,

    Because, you’re the closest I could get to experience being with God

    And I know you’ll be there to make all our dreams come true.

    beautiful lines and very touching.
    thanks you like the video

    • Thank you so much…
      And a hundred thank yous for making this video.. Really loved it..
      Got tears in my eyes when I watched it..
      I miss her all the more whenever I see this..

  3. I am not able to view this video…some restrictions. Could you pls check it so that people in abroad can watch it as well.

  4. *biggest possible hug !!*

    love u girl – and dont worry , she was beautiful and so are you – and beauty never dies 🙂

  5. Like I said on FB – Hugs! and loads of love to you and your friends.

  6. Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Leave a Reply

