For the many thoughts that come and go unannounced and the ones which refuse to budge out of my head…

I went.. I liked.. I clicked… 😉

~

This is at one of the jewellery shops at Khan Market. I just love the vibrancy in colour…

Just hanging around..

~

These are wooden logs placed outside ‘Zingrin’, the apparel store…

This 'wood' do..

~

My friend, R’s idea, to click a picture through the mirror. I just love this idea. Makes me feel like I’m already in a frame…

Somewhere I belong.

~

I kind of love the way so many magazines are stacked together on a single wall. And taking it in Sepia was just so that they look like one whole…

Taking a stand..

~

And so much colour again. I simply love colour, especially in beaded bracelets…

Colour Crazy..

~

One of the walls at Big Chill. I just love their concept of classic movie posters all over the walls…

Wall of frames.

~

They’re jewellery and they’re music. Of course I would love bangles… 😉

The 'Bangles' in techni-colour.

~

I think this was a great metaphor for term ‘Big Daddy’. I loved the unwittingly strategic positioning of both…

Big Daddy..

~

And last but not the least. This was at another jewellery store. I loved this cluster. Gave the vintage look…

Hanging out again..

Comments on: "Just Looking Around in Khan Market…" (11)

  1. Vibrant & Beautiful colors!! Nice shots!!

  2. Wow! Lovely – I love the colors and I want those colorful bangles. You have to take me shopping if I come to Delhi. Coming back to the pictures, the captions are also amazing – I like ‘Taking a stand’ ! What camera do you use? Awesomely Vibrant!

    • Thank you so much, Poornima di.. 🙂
      And I definitely will take you shopping when you come to Delhi..
      Delhi has the most amazing places to shop.. which are even good to look at.. 🙂
      and these were taken by my humble little digital camera (8 megapixel). 😉
      I guess the lighting was really good.. Delhi heat does that.. 😛
      hugs.. 🙂

  3. Very colorful and too good composition…

  4. Good composition, and i love the colors very much, if feels like you are into “Lomography” visit http://www.lomography.com/photos to know more about it..KeeP Clicking..!!

    Best Regards..

    • Thank you so much.. 🙂
      I’m just a novice.. just fool around with my camera sometimes.. 😛
      And thanks a lot for the link.. It’s of great help.. 🙂
      Regards.. 🙂

  5. high on colour crack… GOTTA LOVE IT!! 😀

  6. Traiteur Rabat Regal; Traiteur de ronome au Maroc

    Traiteur Rabat Regal au Maroc

Leave a Reply

